Our team on Gasherbrum-I (8068m) made successful attempt to summit on 04-08-2016 at 2:30pm. The team under the leadership made successful summit and this is the only summit in 2016 on Gasherbrum-I


1. Mr Mingma Gyalje Sherpa-Nepal (8*8000m)

2. Mr Dawa Gyalje Sherpa-Nepal (6*8000m)

3. Mr Dakipa Sherpa-Nepal (4*8000m)

4. Mr Zhang Liang- China (12*8000m)

5. Mr Liu Yong Zhong-China (8*8000m)

6. Ms Dong Hong Juan-China (6*8000m)

7. Mr Ali Reza Sadpara-Pakistan (4*8000m)

Latest News & Events

Choose From Popular Packages

Find us on Facebook
Follow Us