Our Manaslu Expedition team made successful summit on 30-09-2016. Congratulation to whole team.

Team includes:

1. Mr Mingma Gyalje Sherpa-Nepal

2. Mr Tamting Sherpa-Nepal

3. Mr Phurita Sherpa-Nepal

4. Mr Dawa Gyalje Sherpa-Nepal

5. Mr Siu Lok Kee (HongKong)

6. Mr Cen Guyu (China)

7. Mr Wang Tianhu-China

  Our team on Gasherbrum-I (8068m) made successful attempt to summit on 04-08-2016 at 2:30pm. The team under the leadership made successful summit and this is the only summit in 2016 on Gasherbrum-I


1. Mr Mingma Gyalje Sherpa-Nepal (8*8000m)

2. Mr Dawa Gyalje Sherpa-Nepal (6*8000m)

3. Mr Dakipa Sherpa-Nepal (4*8000m)

4. Mr Zhang Liang- China (12*8000m)

5. Mr Liu Yong Zhong-China (8*8000m)

6. Ms Dong Hong Juan-China (6*8000m)

7. Mr Ali Reza Sadpara-Pakistan (4*8000m)


   Our Gasherbrum-II (8034m) team made successful summit on 26th July 2016. There are total 8 climbers on summit on 26th July and in whole 2016 season. Our Sherpa played vital role in making summit of Gasherbrum-II. 

Congratulation to Mr Liu Yong Zhong, Mr Dawa Gyalje and Mr Ali Reza Sadpara and other climbers.


  Our K2 team ended their expedition on 23nd July from Additional Camp above the Black Pyramid. The team went for summit try on 13-07-2016 but returned back from Camp-III when the weather was predicted bad. Again they planned to give it a second try on 26th July but unfortunately whole camp-3 was washed away by avalanche on 22nd July so the dream to go summit remained for next year.

Latest News & Events

Choose From Popular Packages

Find us on Facebook
Follow Us